Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Raul Castillo

State Farm® Insurance Agent Raul Castillo

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (35 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Shel Ly

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lorin has been my agent for the past 5 years. She goes above and beyond customer service. Lorin has been on vacation and still replies to my text messages no matter the situation. I’m truly blessed to have such an amazing person to service me and my family. I can depend on Lorin at any time to help me and figure out what is best for my family financially. Thank you Lauren for being the best State Farm Agent Ever!! You Rock!!♥️ Michele Castellanos"

Jack McCarty

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great to hear from my State Farm Insurance Agency, Raul, R,J, the entire crew truly go above, and beyond expressive of customer appreciation. Reaching out for our needs summarizes the brilliance accordingly reflective thy staff. Superbly wise in redefining personalized protection, as the patriarch guards his family. Double down on your five star review, with kudos to Kenny A., suggesting taking my business thy way. Yours truly, Jack"

Bethany Thompson

June 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Raul and his staff are great--I highly recommend him!"

Mary Silva

March 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mr. Castillo, I’m happy to let you know that Lorin is doing a great job! I called to get proof of insurance to send to my daughter. Lorin was friendly, professional and very prompt in getting that email to me. We appreciate good people and great service. As always, your office is outstanding. Have a blessed day 😊"

Sean and Virginia Archer

January 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Raul is one of a kind in insurance. He really cared about what my husband and I needed, listened carefully and gave us great advice. I am immensely comfortable knowing my life insurance is in his hands. Thanks Raul!"

Chanel Santellana

November 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"I joined the State Farm family like a year and a half ago with life insurance. Lorin became my “personal”agent. I say that because I call she answers promptly, responds to all my text . Any questions I have she explains to me in depth . I got myself and kids covered and she even helped me get rental insurance as well as helping with the process of getting my teenager added at a wonderful rate when she purchased her own car . She genuinely cares and goes above and beyond . I feel like I know her and the kids and hubby 😂 as well she asks about my girls . I tell everyone about her ! Forget Jake from State Farm like I jokingly told her . She is Lorin from State Farm and she need to represent her greatness in a commercial!! Lorin if your reading this thank you again ! Not just for wonderful rates and coverage just for being a great woman in general !"

Nehemiah Rodriguez

August 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Lorin Emm, was very helpful with me. I called her on short notice needing proof of insurance with the length of time insured. I did not have it on me. Lorin did everything she could to get me that, called corporate office. Called whoever she could to help me. That’s customer service. Highly recommend this specific firm."

Carlos Lozano

April 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have known Raul Castillo for a few years now and I thought it would be a great idea to give him an opportunity to earn my business, and boy am I glad I did. He was quick to respond and I am going to be saving a ton on my auto insurance this year. I am really looking forward to having his agency take care of my insurance needs for many years as I have given his agency my house ,my cars and my rv. I highly recommend this agency for your insurance needs."

Chelsea Peterson

April 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Raul has been so helpful, and informative, and his pricing is very good! Thank you Raul for all your help!"

Travis Bowling

February 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Raul Castillo’s has an office that is first class and professional and will take care of you and I highly recommend him and his team!"

Narciso Guerra

February 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Added New Auto Policy With A Breeze 100 % Contactless Via Email Lorin Is Awesome I Would Give Her 6 STARS If possible she is extremely professional , courteous very impressed importantly she worked quickly. Prices are reasonable and service is top notch. I would highly recommend ASKING FOR LORIN to others.” “Thank You Lorin For Your Awesomeness” New Rental Ins. Policy In 10 Minutes & Conveniently by Phone! Tanya H. is super helpful, fast, friendly & knowledgeable. 100% Satisfied!"

NIR UDI

December 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"One of the best customer services 👌 👏 and a good price 👍"

j b

September 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"The absolutely best Insurance agent ever, and that's with my wife and mother who both worked for Allstate."

Bernandette Perez

September 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great customer service, explained in detail about insurance and understood the needs of what we needed at a great Value. I’m very happy to have joined their insurance. Thank you"

Irene Zamora

June 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"Tanya offered excellent customer service from the beginning through the end. We we're shopping around and she offered the lowest quote for our personal vehicles. I highly recommend for insurance needs."

Gary Kinard

February 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very satisfied so far. Great personality and easy to do business with. Thanks"

JUAN CHAVEZ

January 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"State Farm Agent Raul Castillo and his team were very knowledgeable and helpful! I recommend to anyone who needs quality insurance with great support!"

Marz

January 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"Best experience I have had with insurance. Raul takes the time to educate me with the different types of policies. Have home, auto, and Personal protection with Raul."

AJ Tillman

October 29, 2019

5  out of  5
"Raul Rocks"

Lydia Pippin

October 14, 2019

5  out of  5
"Raul Castillo is an awesome agent. State Farm is lucky to have him. I recommend him if you are looking for a person that cares about his customers."

Kimberly Ducate

October 9, 2019

5  out of  5
"I love Raul and Elizabeth, they fight to get you exactly what’s needed. When I had hail damage they made sure I was made whole again. I always receive excellent customer service from their office. Thank you both!"

Lisa Jurgajtis

October 8, 2019

5  out of  5
"My wife and I were married recently and we decided to combine all of our homes and cars for the multi discount that State Farm offers. The staff, especially Elizabeth are so knowledgeable and helpful in making the transition smooth. If you are looking for a State Farm agent, give Raul Castillo a call."

Eric Howell

October 4, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great team and agent! I highly recommend them! They were able to get me full auto coverage AND Renters for less then progress give me."

Adina Sanchez

September 25, 2019

5  out of  5
"Excellent and speedy service. Elizabeth was extremely helpful and thorough."

Kenny A

August 2, 2019

5  out of  5
"By far one of the best insurance agents in the market. Easy to talk to and always stays one step ahead. His work ethic makes it clear he’s looking out for your best interest. Using Raul for all my insurance needs was the best decision ever."